Join Us in Worship

Sunday 8:00 & 10:30 am  Saturday at 5:00 pm

21755 East Smoky Hill Road
Centennial CO 80015  Map It
+1 (303) 617-9884 +1 (303) 617-9884

Lord of the Hills is a welcoming home rooted in Jesus Christ. Click around our site to learn more about us and stay in touch with our weekly newsletter. Missed something? Check out our newsletter archive.

Pastor Margot Wright
Margot Wright

Join Us in Worship

Sunday 8:00 & 10:30 am

21755 East Smoky Hill Road
Centennial CO 80015   Map It
+1 (303) 617-9884

This Week at LOTH    view complete calendar

Thursday, May 26
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
10:00 am - Care & Community bulletin assembly
6:00 pm - Girl Scout Troop 35
7:00 pm - Bible Study

Friday, May 27
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
2:00 pm - Grief Support Group
7:30 pm - Here's H.O.W. A.A. Group
10:00 pm - Antioch Baptist Church

Saturday, May 28
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
5:00 pm - Worship

Sunday, May 29
9:15 am - Worship
10:30 am - Thrivent Action Team information Meeting
1:15 pm - Antioch Baptist Church

Monday, May 30
Memorial Day - Office closed
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
5:00 pm - Adult Children of Alcoholics
6:30 pm - Boy Scout Troop 494

Tuesday, May 31
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
6:30 pm - Girl Scout Troop 60134
7:00 pm - Financial Peace University
7:00 pm - Smoky Hill Promises A.A Group

Wednesday,June 1
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church

Thursday, June 2
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
10:00 am - Care & Community bulletin assembly
6:00 pm - Girl Scout Troop 35
7:00 pm - Bible Study

Friday, June 3
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
2:00 pm - Grief Support Group
7:30 pm - Here's H.O.W. A.A. Group
10:00 pm - Antioch Baptist Church

Saturday, June 4
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
5:00 pm - Worship

Sunday, June 5
8:00 am - Worship
9:15 am - Summer of Hope Project
10:30 am - Worship
11:45 am - High School Youth Group
1:15 pm - Antioch Baptist Church

Monday, June 6
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
5:00 pm - Adult Children of Alcoholics
6:00 pm - Eagle Scout Court of Honor
6:30 pm - Cub Scout Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 7
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
6:30 pm - Girl Scout Troop 60134
7:00 pm - Youth & Family Committee Meeting
7:00 pm - Smoky Hill Promises A.A Group

Wednesday,June 8
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church

Thursday, June 9
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
9:00 am - In Stitches
10:00 am - Care & Community bulletin assembly
7:00 pm - In Stitches
7:00 pm - Bible Study

Friday, June 10
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
7:30 pm - Here's H.O.W. A.A. Group
10:00 pm - Antioch Baptist Church

Saturday, June 11
5:30 am - Antioch Baptist Church
8:00 am - Men's Breakfast
10:00 am - Prayer Shawl Ministry
5:00 pm - Worship

Sunday, June 12
8:00 am - Worship
9:15 am - Summer of Hope Project
10:30 am - Worship
11:45 am - High School Youth Group
1:15 pm - Antioch Baptist Church